Home Academics Faculty of Studies
Name
Designation
Email Address
Brief Bio Data
Dr. S. S. Amritphale
Professor
Dr. Rupa Dasgupta
Professor
Dr. R. K. Morchhale
Professor
Dr. S. A. R Hashmi
Professor
Dr. S. K. Sanghi
Professor
Dr. D. P. Mondal
Professor
Dr. I. B. Singh
Professor
Dr. P. Asokan
Professor
A. K. Singh
Professor
Dr. R. K. Rawlley
Associate Professor
rkrawlley@ampri.res.in
View Profile
Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan
Associate Professor
Dr. J. P. Shukla
Associate Professor
Dr. Raghuvanshi Ram
Associate Professor
Dr. Manish Mudgal
Associate Professor
Dr. Deepti Mishra
Associate Professor
H. N. Bhargaw
Associate Professor
Dr. Sanjeev Saxena
Associate Professor
Dr. S. Murali
Assistant Professor
Shri R. K. Bharilya
Assistant Professor
rkbharilya@ampri.res.in
Dr. J. P. Chaurasia
Assistant Professor
Dr. Sanjay K Panthi
Assistant Professor
Meraj Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Gaurav K Gupta
Assistant Professor
Dr. N. Saha
Assistant Professor
nsaha@ampri.res.in
R K Chauhan
Assistant Professor
rkchauhan@ampri.res.in
Dr. J P Pandey
Assistant Professor
jppandey@ampri.res.in
Dr. V. Sorna Gowri
Assistant Professor
sornagowri@ampri.res.in
Dr. Prabhapadmakaran
Assistant Professor
prabhapadmakaran@ampri.res.in